Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Members of the Tri County Public Schools Board of Education

The members of the Tri County Public Schools Board of Education are:

Brian Quackenbush (President), brian.quackenbush@tricountyschools.org

Brian Scherling (Vice President), brian.scherling@tricountyschools.org

Annette Weise (Secretary), annette.weise@tricountyschools.org

Derrick Damrow (Member), derrick.damrow@tricountyschools.org

Dustin Gronemeyer (Member), dustin.gronemeyer@tricountyschools.org

Tom Koch (Member), tom.koch@tricountyschools.org