Top Stories

Feature image

NHS Inducts Eight New Members

    Eight sophomores were inducted into membership of the Tri County Chapter of National Honor Society on March 21, 2016. Joining this prestigious organization were Riley Knust, Shayna Lijewski, Ethan Paxton, Cooper Smith, Peter Spilker, Bailey Taylor, Shae Wattjes and Kailey Weichel. Local chapter officers Cheyenne Gerlach, Colby Ensz, Sloane Holtmeier and Reagan Schultis conducted the candle-lighting ceremony in . . .

read more

News Highlights