Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Members of the Tri County Public Schools Board of Education

The members of the Tri County Public Schools Board of Education are:

Brian Quackenbush, (President), brian.quackenbush@tricountyschools.org

Derrick Damrow (Vice President), derrick.damrow@tricountyschools.org

Janet Bock (Tresturer), janet.bock@tricountyschools.org

Doug Stokebrand (Secretary), doug.stokebrand@tricountyschools.org

Annette Weise, annette.weise@tricountyschools.org

Dustin Gronemeyer, dustin.gronemeyer@tricountyschools.org