Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Members of the Tri County Public Schools Board of Education

The members of the Tri County Public Schools Board of Education are:

Derrick Damrow (President), derrick.damrow@tricountyschools.org

Dustin Gronemeyer (Vice President), dustin.gronemeyer@tricountyschools.org

Annette Weise (Secretary), annette.weise@tricountyschools.org

Doug Stokebrand (Treasurer), doug.stokebrand@tricountyschools.org

Brian Quackenbush, brian.quackenbush@tricountyschools.org

Brian Scherling, brian.scherling@tricountyschools.org