Feature image-0


Tri County's Virtual Graduation will be live Saturday, May 16th at 2:00 pm. The link will remain on the school website after the live viewing.  Click the link to view: https://youtu.be/TJBnAK7y8B0  

read more

Physicals Information for 2020-2021

Click on this link for more information.

read more

COVID-19: Tri County Education Plan: PK-12

Click here for the Tri County Education Plan from the administrators.

read more

Information from the Counselors

Click here for a letter from the counselors about getting continued support. Click here for Tips for Parents During COVID-19 Pandemicips.

read more

Important Information about the Coronavirus

Click here for the letter sent home about the coronavirus. 

read more

Current Highlights

Pops Concert 2020

Current highlights image

Please join us next Monday, May 11th at 7pm for the premiere of the 2020 Pops Concert on YouTube. The link will remain on the school website for future viewings as well. Link:  https://youtu.be/jv48caMAAv8     read more

2020 TC Athletes of the Year

Current highlights image

Congratulations to the following students for being selected as Tri County Athletes of the Year! TC Male Athlete of the Year: Dominic Smith TC Co-Female Athletes of the Year: Cassidy Kowalski and Madison Kirchoff read more

Senior Appreciation Video

Current highlights image

Congratulations to the class of 2020. Check out their Senior Appreciation Video. https://youtu.be/cPvUU5jRFUE read more

Honors Night

Current highlights image

In case you missed it, or want to see it again, below is the link to this year's Honors Night. I'd like to thank all of the staff for contributing to this video and a special thanks to the NHS students that assisted in the . . . read more

Mental Health Tips

Here are a couple of articles with helpful tips about having students home because of the school closures. These are from School Community Intervention an Prevention Homebound-Tips to Help Manage School Closures and Social Distancing Managing Youth Anxiety During COVID-19 Parenting Times During COVID-19 Managing Psychological Distress During COVID-19 Pandemic read more

About Tri County

T ri County Public School is a state-accredited K-12 school located in the country south of DeWitt, Nebraska-- two miles north of Highway 103 and Highway 4 intersection.  Click here to see a map!   In 1966, the towns of DeWitt, Plymouth, Swanton and rural districts consolidated to form a district of 270 square miles of Jefferson, Gage, and Saline counties. The . . . read more